The status of this cemetery is marked abandoned and is closed and nice to see some local stepping up and mowing it. This cemetery was open from 1856-1915.Located on Range 4 South, Lot11, on the old maps. There are approximately 100 burials here, from the original Willey Cemetery and later to include several smaller cemeteries like McCallum Cemetery was Range 1 South, Lot 16[McArthur Rd]. and it was abandoned here as well. Approx. 3 burials [1849-1863] from there. Tammico - McCallum Cemetery was at Range 4 South , lot 12, Thames Rd., abandoned on private property, relocated and abandoned, here. Approx. 10+ burials from 1850-1904. Phillips Cemetery, abandoned at Range 4 South, Lot 18, Doble Drive, private property relocated and abandoned here, approx. 2 burials from 1844- 1849. There are several headstones stacked behind the Cairn. There are some very nice script, lettering and unique headstones here.