Ontario Abandoned Places

Photographs and stories from thousands of abandoned houses across Canada

St. James Anglican ~ 1863

Ontario : Alnwick-Haldimand
Location #1351
Basic MemberPublic
Status: Arson
user avatar
Created By:rcouper
Creation Date: 4/5/2010
Last Updated: 4/5/2010
donateFull MemberWebsiteGold Star
Historic Little White Church on the Hill opened in 1863, built in the picturesque style. The bell tower encloses a ringer just a bit smaller than the famous Liberty Bell. A pioneer church with pine pews and floors and authentic old stained glass windows, it has served the community since before Confederation.

St. James Anglican ~ 1863
Created on:6/30/2010
Created by: rcouper
5 photos

Google Maps are only shown to logged in members.


Alert iconTo request this location be removed, Click Here.