Ontario Abandoned Places

Documenting Canada's Abandoned Structures


S.S. No. 9 Oro

Ontario : Oro-Medonte
Location #16009
Public

Location Owner:mobileworks
Creation Date: 5/7/2019
Last Updated: 5/7/2019



Description
This unique design and re purposed school to the Rugby Hall was never abandoned. This building was built in 1902 and closed in 1965, but S.S. No. 9 started in 1872. The Rugby Hall opened in 1966.

Abandoned houses may be dangerous! Read the LEGAL DISCLAIMER.
Always obtain permission before entering someone else's property. To request this location be removed, Click Here.
Status: Repurposed | Category: Educational



HAZARDS
Alarms/Motion Detector/Cameras | Neighbours |
We do not assume any responsibility for the accuracy of this information or for liability should you injure yourself.


Address : Google Maps are only shown to logged in members.
Google Maps is no longer free.
GPS:
Province: Ontario


There are no comments for this location.


On 5/7/2019 1:30:05 PM user mobileworks changed the following: city, security settings,
On 5/7/2019 1:27:30 PM user mobileworks uploaded photos : IMG_5332.jpg / IMG_5333.jpg / IMG_5335.jpg / IMG_5344.jpg / IMG_5377.jpg / IMG_5378.jpg / IMG_5385.jpg / to SID: 572019102242
On 5/7/2019 1:24:21 PM user mobileworks created gallery : Second School
On 5/7/2019 1:21:59 PM user mobileworks changed the following: security settings, location status, description
On 5/7/2019 1:19:10 PM user mobileworks changed the following: hazards,security settings, description